You are here: Home / People

People

  1. Lecturers
Lecturers
Baxi, Parul
  • Lecturer
pbaxi@ucdavis.edu
2249 SS&H
Spring 2017: M & W 10:00-11:00am and by appointment.
Kiburi, Lalia
  • Lecturer, Continuing Appointment
lhkiburi@ucdavis.edu
Please email
270 South Silo -
Spring 2017: Thursday: 12:30-2:20pm at 270 South Silo. Or by Appointment.
McCoy, Jabou
  • Lecturer
jtmccoy@ucdavis.edu
2249 SS&H
Spring 2017: Tuesdays and Thursdays 12:15pm-1:15pm or by appointment
Orzechowicz, David
  • Lecturer
djorzechowicz@ucdavis.edu
SSH 2249
Spring 2017: Tuesdays, 3-5pm and by appointment.
Robert, Ellen
  • Lecturer
errobert@ucdavis.edu
2262 SS&H
Wednesday 1:00-3:00 and Fridays by appointment
Ruiz, Miguel maruiz@ucdavis.edu
254 SS&H
Spring 2017: M, W 12:45–1:45 or by appt.
Sacha, Jeffrey
  • Lecturer
jsacha@ucdavis.edu
2273 SS&H
Spring 2017: Tuesday 1-2:30pm and Thursday 10-11:30am
Sweet, Elizabeth
  • Lecturer
evsweet@ucdavis.edu
2249 SS&H
Wednesday 12:00-2:00p By appointment
Sociology

1283 Social Sciences & 
Humanities 
University of California, 
Davis 
One Shields Avenue 
Davis, CA 95616

(530) 752-0782 phone
(530) 752-0783 fax

Map and Additional Contact Information

Make a Gift

Giving matters at UC Davis. For more than a century, donors have been helping the university address the issues that matter most to California, the nation and the world.  The Department of Sociology is dedicated to achieving excellence. Your gift can help.

Make a gift