Stephanie Mudge named 2020-21 Chancellor's Fellow

Stephanie Mudge joins Erin Hamilton (2019), Jacob Hibel (2017), and Bob Faris (2015) to become the newest Sociology faculty to be named a Chancellor's Fellow. Stephanie was one of only twelve early-career faculty members to be selected in 2020-21 for her outstanding work in academia. Click here for a full list of the 2020-21 Chancellor's Fellows.

Congratulations, Stephanie!